GUEST REVIEW

Estrela Do Mar offers a choice of two fine restaurants to choose from when you are down for your holiday in Baga Goa.

TRIPADVISOR REVIEWS

"Food was awesome.."

I have stayed there for oneday. Usually I don't dine at hotels where I stay since not value for money. This one is real good and not expensive though. And right perfect location and swimming pool is good. Rooms quality can be improved.

Reviewed 1 week ago
Murthy C

"Very good hotel.."

I will start with positive good location, nice rooms, excellent breakfast and now negatives extra pillows had bad smell however I didn't raised any complaints or they might have changed it for me. Overall very good hotel.

Reviewed 1 week ago
maaz_sh

"Good Resort, close to beach.."

Very Nice resort, very close to beach. We traveled in August, not the best time to visit Goa. Because of rain the tides were high and guards didnt let us go into beach beyond a limit. Booking this resort was a piece of mind, we had amazing staying. Except food which was not soo good.

Reviewed 1 week ago
Aslam R

"very near to beach.."

Nice resort very near to the calangute beach in Goa. nice rooms with AC, mini bar, bathroom with shower. nice pool with bar, good restaurant with buffet (indian food) and menu' a la cart international. Unfortunally the Beach area are closed and under renovation. And all the guests are indian because the hight season start in october

Reviewed 1 week ago
danielecrespi

"Awesome hotel to stay."

The most beautiful hotel/beach resort I have ever been .. it was an amazing experience of stay. all should try once. for swiss cottage... amazing view of resort.. just 2 min away from the beach..hotel ambiance and staff was quite good.

Reviewed 1 week ago
Harsh A

"very near to beach.."

Great location, good food & service but the rooms need renovation & overall cleanliness levels need to increased. The reservation team goofed up & there was no record of my booking on arrival, however the front office staff more was extremely helpful & accommodating.

Reviewed 1 week ago
Avnish S

"Quite an experience"

This resort is spacious but a bit costly. Has a private beach and a few minutes walk from Baga and Calangute main beaches. The restaurant is open air. But the chairs are beautiful. Everyday they have music in the evening and on weekends during breakfast as well. Rooms are spacious. Take the deluxe room # 518 overlooking the restaurant. You can enjoy beer while looking at the live musical performances from your balcony and can avoid the crowd downstairs. It has a swimming pool and a private beach which is very aloof, serene and beautiful.

Reviewed 1 week ago
Yash2014

"Great Place."

It's an very great place. The amenities are very good. Pool is clean , pool table Is available for use. The food is one thing you just can't complain of. Excellent food. The price for the food is also reasonable. The bar has almost all varieties available , so that's one advantage. The one and only suggestion I might give is the price could be reduced little bit or else I'm satisfied.

Reviewed 1 week ago
nikhilsanjay1997